Customer Reviews for Harb’s Auto Service – Parma, OH

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great and friendly service. Very helpful

Feb 01, 2015 by Anonymous

Great and friendly service. Very helpful. Only trouble so far was scheduling an oil change and sitting and waiting a couple hours, as I thought it would be quicker. Not a big deal though, just need to be prepared for it next time. Maybe go for a walk or have someone pick me up


it's nice to finally find honest mechanics

Jan 31, 2015 by Jon Dublo

In a world where dishonest practices prevail, it's nice to finally find honest mechanics....thank you for running a honest establishment.


The best

Jan 31, 2015 by Boris Rajcevic

The best


Quick service

Jan 30, 2015 by Louann Lauer

Quick service, very accommodating in squeezing in appointments.


Excellent and speedy service

Jan 30, 2015 by D.M.

Excellent and speedy service. Took the time to explain exactly what was needed to be done and showed me the faulty part (fuel pump) and how it works.


Well done as always.

Jan 30, 2015 by JIM HEALEY

Well done as always.


I appreciate the honest people

Dec 29, 2014 by Andrew Ditulo

I appreciate the honest people


Great service!

Dec 27, 2014 by G.H.

Great service! In and out quickly with no problems. Thx!


I trust the guys at Harb's TOTALLY!

Dec 27, 2014 by KAREN SALMEN

I trust the guys at Harb's TOTALLY! I send all my friends to them knowing that they will be pleased. Keep up the great work!


Absolutley fantastic as always for the last 20 years!

Dec 15, 2014 by R.L.

Absolutley fantastic as always for the last 20 years!


Harb's Auto Service , USA 4.9 5.0 122 122 Great and friendly service. Very helpful. Only trouble so far was scheduling an oil change and sitting and waiting a couple hours, as I thought it would be quicker. Not a big deal
Page:
123»

Contact Info

BRUNSWICK LOCATION

541 Pearl Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Phone: (330) 558-0061

Mon. - Fri.: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday: Closed

PARMA LOCATION

5806 Pearl Road
Parma, OH 44130

Phone: (440) 845-8488

Mon. - Fri.: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday: Closed

*Closed all major holidays and weekends preceding major holidays

auto repairs
tire repair

SPECIAL OFFERS

Sign up below to receive special offers, coupons, and promotions by email!

  • oil changes
  • oil change
  • engine repair
  • transmission repair
  • SERVICES

    • - 24 Hour Key Drop Off/Pick Up
    • - Air Conditioning Service
    • - Battery Service
    • - Brake Repair
    • - Cooling and Radiator Service
    • - Diagnostics
    • - Electrical Repair
    • - Emission Repair (Ohio E-Check)
    • - Engine Repair
    • - Multi-point Safety Inspection
    • - Oil Change
    • - Preventive Maintenance
    • - Suspension Repair
    • - Tire Service and Repair
    • - Transmission Service
    • - Wheel Alignment
  • BRUNSWICK LOCATION

    541 Pearl Road, Brunswick, OH 44212

    Phone: (330) 558-0061

    Mon. - Fri.: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

    Saturday: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

    Sunday: Closed

  • PARMA LOCATION

    5806 Pearl Rd, Parma, OH 44130

    Phone: (440) 845-8488

    Mon. - Fri.: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

    Saturday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

    Sunday: Closed