Customer Reviews for Harb’s Auto Service – Parma, OH

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

These guys are ASE certified and locally owned

Oct 06, 2014 by K.C.

These guys are ASE certified and locally owned. If a decision needs to be made, it is done right there in the shop. No need to get on the phone to contact a district or regional manager. I have had Ronnie do work on my car a few times and I have never left feeling anything but satisfied.


Very helpful, friendly and informative!

Sep 19, 2014 by Amanda Hughes

Very helpful, friendly and informative! Would definitely recommend their service to anyone. And I'll be back again for future service!


Great place to take your car for service

Sep 18, 2014 by GUS DIONISOS

Great place to take your car for service. They are honest and do a great job and the are always friendly and treat you well.


The service is great there

Sep 13, 2014 by Linda Mendyka

The service is great there. Friendly and efficiently they get done what is needed and don't solicit extra work if it isn't needed. I really feel like I can trust them and I have recommended them to others.


I have always been more than satisfied

Aug 28, 2014 by Sheila Mcnickle

I have always been more than satisfied with the service and customer care received when taking my car to Harb's.


Always recommend Harb's!

Aug 26, 2014 by Sarah Rehner

Always recommend Harb\'s!


Thanks guys.

Aug 25, 2014 by Brad Angeny

Thanks guys.


Staff is friendly and honest

Aug 25, 2014 by Dawn Maynard

Staff is friendly and honest. Great people, great place!


I'm satisfied with the service

Aug 24, 2014 by Edward Acocella

I'm satisfied with the service


You guys are the best!

Aug 23, 2014 by Cameron Barlow

You guys are the best! Very professional and fast! Thank you so much!!


Harb's Auto Service , USA 4.9 5.0 122 122 Great and friendly service. Very helpful. Only trouble so far was scheduling an oil change and sitting and waiting a couple hours, as I thought it would be quicker. Not a big deal

Contact Info

BRUNSWICK LOCATION

541 Pearl Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Phone: (330) 558-0061

Mon. - Fri.: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

PARMA LOCATION

5806 Pearl Road
Parma, OH 44130

Phone: (440) 845-8488

Mon. - Fri.: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday: Closed

*Closed all major holidays and weekends preceding major holidays

auto repairs
tire repair

SPECIAL OFFERS

Sign up below to receive special offers, coupons, and promotions by email!

  • oil changes
  • oil change
  • engine repair
  • transmission repair
  • SERVICES

    • - 24 Hour Key Drop Off/Pick Up
    • - Air Conditioning Service
    • - Battery Service
    • - Brake Repair
    • - Cooling and Radiator Service
    • - Diagnostics
    • - Electrical Repair
    • - Emission Repair (Ohio E-Check)
    • - Engine Repair
    • - Multi-point Safety Inspection
    • - Oil Change
    • - Preventive Maintenance
    • - Suspension Repair
    • - Tire Service and Repair
    • - Transmission Service
    • - Wheel Alignment
  • BRUNSWICK LOCATION

    541 Pearl Road, Brunswick, OH 44212

    Phone: (330) 558-0061

    Mon. - Fri.: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

    Saturday: Closed

    Sunday: Closed

  • PARMA LOCATION

    5806 Pearl Rd, Parma, OH 44130

    Phone: (440) 845-8488

    Mon. - Fri.: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

    Saturday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

    Sunday: Closed